Error Expanding My Sector

Discussion in 'The Hangar Bay' started by [CIR] bigsteve, Jul 2, 2019.

1. [CIR] bigsteve

[CIR] bigsteve Ensign

Well it wasn't to long before the game i started playing got too small so i have decide to expand it.
    had a look around and saw that the 'Dawn of Galaxy' Scenario has plenty of playfields to choose from.

So i copied all of them from the Playfield Folder to my save game Playfield folder
    then i chose one of the Playfield and added to the sectors .yaml of my save game.
    Code:
    - Coordinates:
      Color: 0.8, 0.8, 0.8
      Icon: Circle
      SectorMapType: Planet
      Playfields:
      - - 0, 0, 0
        - Elia Orbit
        - EliaOrbitSpaceAFR
        - ''
      - - 6000, 0, -7777
        - Elia Moon
        - EliaMoon
        - ''
      - - 0, 0, 0
        - Elia Temperate
        - EliaTemperate
        - ''
      Allow:
      - Vioralis Orbit
      Deny:
      - Sun Star
    starting up the game i get this error:
    Code:
    Initialize engine version: 2018.4.1f1 (b7c424a951c0)
    Version: Direct3D 11.0 [level 11.1]
    Exception: Playfield Elia Orbit has unknown playfield type Undefined
    at Assembly-CSharp.PackageHelper+ResourceConverter.MoveNext () [0x006ed] in <b35fa88077374c32805d945705a30bac>:0
    at Assembly-CSharp.ViewTree+ConditionAttribute.MoveNext () [0x001db] in <b35fa88077374c32805d945705a30bac>:0
    at Assembly-CSharp.DriveInvoker+FileToken.MoveNext () [0x00130] in <b35fa88077374c32805d945705a30bac>:0
    at Assembly-CSharp.DriveInvoker+PaneDictionary.MoveNext () [0x0027d] in <b35fa88077374c32805d945705a30bac>:0
    at Assembly-CSharp.DriveInvoker+ToolboxTree.MoveNext () [0x0015d] in <b35fa88077374c32805d945705a30bac>:0
    at UnityEngine.SetupCoroutine.InvokeMoveNext (System.Collections.IEnumerator enumerator, System.IntPtr returnValueAddress) [0x00027] in <ec6cdd2ecdd2497ab1221eaddc1cd404>:0 
    Am i doing something wrong????

2. ravien_ff

ravien_ff Rear Admiral