Hello

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by entropie, May 16, 2018.

1. entropie

entropie Ensign

My name is entropie and I am an engineer, Linux enthusiast and old school gamer from the Ruhr Metropolis, Germany. I quit gaming for a couple of years and got back to it last year with a new laptop, but I have since been looking for a nice game that keeps me intrested. Felt in love with empyrion a few days ago and already trained base and ship building in the singleplayer.

I am planning to Join Eleon EU Server and look forward to playing together. If you are around this server and need backup for your team, just drop me a line. :)

Greetings
    ~ent

MEKNET1977 and Taelyn like this.
  2. Taelyn

Taelyn Guest

Welcome =)

3. MEKNET1977

MEKNET1977 Lieutenant

Hallo entropie! Viel Spaß mit EGS und in der Community! ;-)

4. entropie

entropie Ensign

Danke and thx. :)

5. entropie

entropie Ensign

Ok, first time experience: joined Eleon EU yesterday, Invader vs Defender scenario and started on Eleen. It was fun at first and the experience like on Akua in SP but then I figured, I have only one biofuel charge for the miner and had no seaweed or rotten food to make more. And the night was dawning so I started building a shelter at the sea. Sadly I didnt knew what happens when the night comes, with it come a lot of raptors almost no way to escape. So I got killed and upon respawning the easy starter pack was gone and I had only some basics left. Biggest problem now: the ore scanner is gone and I need ore to make a new one.

So upon next morning I travelled to the trading post, but they dont sell ore, only antidote kids, which I redeemed as unuseful at the moment. A few minutes later I should regret that, got bitten and poisened. I won the fight but slowly perished from the poisoning. The good thing was, while running and figfting I discovered the first copper mine.