Need some help with your server?

Discussion in 'Multiplayer Meeting Room' started by Keith Hovey, Jul 22, 2017.

1. Keith Hovey

Keith Hovey Captain

I have experience with a multitude of dedicated servers Including 7d2d, Minecraft, WOW Wrath Server Emulator using trinity core, Empyrion, Ark, and a few other random MMO and FPS Servers as well.

Need help with your private server? I can help you with...

*Configuring or helping you learn to use Empyrion Admin Helper, Playfield Designer, and a huge list of Other applications.
    *Yaml File Editing / Basic customization or modifications
    *Planet / Playfield creation
    *Custom Events
    *Temporary Professional In Game Administration
    *Galaxy Creation
    *Links and Research
    *Community Management using Concrete5, Wordpress, Enjin, and PHPBB (Hosting with godaddy, Dreamhost, Hostgator).

Ive been offering this for a few months now and have had some decent success with it (I get requests daily now). I figured I would make the offer public should anyone else be interested in the help since Im currently working from home full time at the moment.

Connect to our discord FIRST here to make sure that I can actually help you (once in a while I get crazy requests) - CLICK HERE

Talk to my admins and my community. Check out the website. Log onto a server or two!

Speak With Chilimeat in our discord!

What do i ask for in return? Make a donation to our community! Doesnt matter if its just a dollar or maybe a little bit more!

All donations are processed via paypal and go to helping pay for our community, better hardware for our server cluster, and my time!

Last edited: Aug 3, 2017
  2. statingthread50

statingthread50 Ensign

this guy is a genius!!! he was able to help me fix my problems with my dedicated server within minutes!!!!!!!!!! (Master Yoda)

3. Sny

Sny Lieutenant

I'd like to point out that every penny of the donations goes back into the gaming community.

Keith is nothing if not committed.

4. Sny