Empyriongame.ca - Escape from AKUA!

Discussion in 'Multiplayer Meeting Room' started by filmgrip, Jan 17, 2016.

1. filmgrip

filmgrip Ensign

At EmpyrionGame.ca You start on akua as normal but something is different, errie. all the water has turned brown and their are people shooting at me. thats because AKUA is PVP!, AKUA is a dirty desolate place where Murder, theft, and extortion are common place. This is why you must leave! Earth, Mars, and Nngues offer PVE solace for you to build your dreamhome.

we are a different kind of server, one with 3 PVE planets 2 PVE orbits and the rest is lvl5 PVP.

I am an active admin, If the game eats your ship I will doe the best i can to retreive it if you made a blueprint (right alt + o super easy) I will only replace capitals, as I have a different solution to small ships.

Small Ships - the small ship starter on our server is a little, fully functional ship. we did this to compensate players for their lost SV's

[​IMG]

got to level 20 and looking for excitement, we reset our POI's weekly and have 4 ( and growing ) mammoth POI's for you to attack, each needing different strategies. Here is a rundown of our Custom POI's:

1) El Dorado - The golden pyramid - riches await this maze heavy POI. hint, be sure of your aim, or you might lose out on a bunch of loot. bring air you might get lost. I did,and I made the thing.

[​IMG]

2) Empyrion State Prison - long abandoned the Empyrion State Prison is still guarded by alien turrets. The riches lie within. Be prepared to slog through the 144 cells in this 4 story marvel... Where is that humming coming from.....

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

3) ALIEN Towers. made of wierd organic alien tissue. this tower was broken in half, it is uncertain where the remaining top half is. Bring lotsa ammo and first aid kits.

[​IMG]

4) Alien Factory - Unsure what they are making here but its sure well armed.

[​IMG]