1. remeey

    remeey Lieutenant

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2017
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    14
    Thanks mate as always you rock :D
     
    #301
  2. Redmenace

    Redmenace Ensign

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is there a way to set private for small items like the portable constructor or the 02 condenser? I don't see them anywhere on the list
     
    #302
  3. Jascha

    Jascha Administrator

    • Moderator
    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2016
    Messages:
    857
    Likes Received:
    368
    Hey,

    what do you mean with "set private"?
     
    #303
  4. Redmenace

    Redmenace Ensign

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    within the Structures menu you can right click on bases ships etc to claim them
     
    #304
  5. Jascha

    Jascha Administrator

    • Moderator
    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2016
    Messages:
    857
    Likes Received:
    368
    ah ok. I understand, thanks.
    Sadly those items can't be set to a faction/private at the moment :(
     
    #305
  6. -Bed

    -Bed Ensign

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2016
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    3
    I used to use the finish blueprint option under set blueprint for players that lost something due to a game bug. Now this is greyed out and won't let me check it. Is it intended or am I doing something wrong? Thanks

    1.45.04
     
    #306
  7. Jascha

    Jascha Administrator

    • Moderator
    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2016
    Messages:
    857
    Likes Received:
    368
    Hey,

    its only working if the player started the blueprint (and give it another half minute). Could this be the issue?
     
    #307
  8. -Bed

    -Bed Ensign

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2016
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    3
    Once I confirmed a BP was started I waited and even relaunch EAH which can take more than a minute. I checked on some other players where I had checked that box once in the past and it is still checked and I am unable to UNcheck the box.
    I appreciate your response.
     
    #308
  9. -Bed

    -Bed Ensign

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2016
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    3
    As a work around, I was able to use 'change player ingame' screen to set the 'BP finished in (seconds)' to 1 which finished the BP in 1 second.
     
    #309

Share This Page