Get Support

Discussion in 'Official Eleon Server' started by RexXxuS, Feb 22, 2017.

  1. Taelyn

    Taelyn Administrator
    Staff Member Community Representative

    • Developer
    • Administrator
    • Moderator
    Joined:
    May 29, 2016
    Messages:
    4,810
    Likes Received:
    5,908
    Go to the Statistics page and set the Sliders back to 10
     
    #1021
  2. CyberMech

    CyberMech Commander

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2018
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    143
    Yes now everything works, thanks :) I did not even suspect that the sliders themselves can move.
     
    #1022
  3. CyberMech

    CyberMech Commander

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2018
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    143
    My friend cannot connect to any of the official servers (neither EU, nor US, nor default). She tried to connect to another server (not an official one) with the scenario "invanders vs defenders", but the result was the same, and she can easily load any other servers.
    Can you tell me what could be the reason? We have already tried and completely reinstall the game by changing the installation directory, but she still cannot connect even after an hour of waiting on the server loading screen.
     
    #1023
  4. Taelyn

    Taelyn Administrator
    Staff Member Community Representative

    • Developer
    • Administrator
    • Moderator
    Joined:
    May 29, 2016
    Messages:
    4,810
    Likes Received:
    5,908
    Known bug, she has to contact me
     
    #1024
    Germanicus likes this.
  5. CyberMech

    CyberMech Commander

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2018
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    143
    great) I told her about it
     
    #1025
    Taelyn likes this.
  6. Taelyn

    Taelyn Administrator
    Staff Member Community Representative

    • Developer
    • Administrator
    • Moderator
    Joined:
    May 29, 2016
    Messages:
    4,810
    Likes Received:
    5,908
    w.e fits her, Forum, Discord, Steam, Email > thats where she can reach me

    If she reaches out i can "fix" it so she can log in
     
    #1026
    CyberMech likes this.
  7. Taelyn

    Taelyn Administrator
    Staff Member Community Representative

    • Developer
    • Administrator
    • Moderator
    Joined:
    May 29, 2016
    Messages:
    4,810
    Likes Received:
    5,908
    You need to give me your SteamId, and Planet you want to start on
     
    #1027
    KongoMüller and Germanicus like this.
  8. Taelyn

    Taelyn Administrator
    Staff Member Community Representative

    • Developer
    • Administrator
    • Moderator
    Joined:
    May 29, 2016
    Messages:
    4,810
    Likes Received:
    5,908
    Done, you can log in
     
    #1028
    KongoMüller likes this.
  9. Phantommounds

    Phantommounds Ensign

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2021
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    US server, on planet Korro
    UCH-039C Rapier
    My SV is stuck, seems bugged out, docked to old base that was wiped. Will power on but no move at all.
     
    #1029
  10. Taelyn

    Taelyn Administrator
    Staff Member Community Representative

    • Developer
    • Administrator
    • Moderator
    Joined:
    May 29, 2016
    Messages:
    4,810
    Likes Received:
    5,908
    Restored the SV > Try if it works now
     
    #1030
  11. Phantommounds

    Phantommounds Ensign

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2021
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    Yes its good now thanks!
     
    #1031
    Taelyn likes this.
  12. Phantommounds

    Phantommounds Ensign

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2021
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    Ok, so I got my ship and left the starter system only to get blown up as soon as I warp into the next system by some CV camping the warp in location. I couldn't even build a CV in the starter system due to no Sathium.
     
    #1032
  13. Taelyn

    Taelyn Administrator
    Staff Member Community Representative

    • Developer
    • Administrator
    • Moderator
    Joined:
    May 29, 2016
    Messages:
    4,810
    Likes Received:
    5,908
    A player CV or AI CV?

    With the vague info you give not much I can do. If you could provide me some more info yes please

    I need a Id of this CV or atleast a name if its Player

    If its AI they patrol a path

    I can offer you a Vessel Restore. But this is Survival. Things like this happen

    There plenty of cheap CVs. No need to build streight away this cool big vessel
     
    #1033
  14. Phantommounds

    Phantommounds Ensign

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2021
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    Pretty sure it was AI, purple text name. Unsure of the name. I've took a pretty long break from this game, just coming back to it and I dont remember everything. I fully understand its a survival game. You cannot build CV warp drive without Sathium, this is why I was fleeing the starter zone in small basic SV. Maybe I'm missing something but it seems impossible to survive jumping from the starter zone to the next planet and being attacked before it even finishing loading. Anything you can to do help is great, thank you.
     
    #1034
  15. Taelyn

    Taelyn Administrator
    Staff Member Community Representative

    • Developer
    • Administrator
    • Moderator
    Joined:
    May 29, 2016
    Messages:
    4,810
    Likes Received:
    5,908
    Purple is Kriel, its prob then an AI Vessel. Those follow a path. If you are unlucky its there at the time...

    You dont need a CV to warp

    a SV can warp too what doesnt need Sathium. Limited to 15 AU But gets you to the next planet

    I can offer you a restore of the vessel but then i need the Id of your Vessel or its Name
     
    #1035
  16. Phantommounds

    Phantommounds Ensign

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2021
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    Thanks, was very bad luck indeed.
    UCH-039C Rapier
     
    #1036
  17. Taelyn

    Taelyn Administrator
    Staff Member Community Representative

    • Developer
    • Administrator
    • Moderator
    Joined:
    May 29, 2016
    Messages:
    4,810
    Likes Received:
    5,908
    Restored
     
    #1037
  18. Phantommounds

    Phantommounds Ensign

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2021
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    Thanks, but I don't see it. Would it be possible to move it to my current location on Goronor?
     
    #1038
  19. Taelyn

    Taelyn Administrator
    Staff Member Community Representative

    • Developer
    • Administrator
    • Moderator
    Joined:
    May 29, 2016
    Messages:
    4,810
    Likes Received:
    5,908
    Moved it
     
    #1039
  20. Phantommounds

    Phantommounds Ensign

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2021
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    Thank you Taelyn, although I'm not sure it restored or moved correctly--its a total loss of cargo. A chunk of the ship was inside my little hut I just started building. Maybe it spawned in a bad place?
     

    Attached Files:

    #1040

Share This Page