Get Support

Discussion in 'Official Eleon Server' started by RexXxuS, Feb 22, 2017.

  1. wjperry1

    wjperry1 Ensign

    Joined:
    May 13, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ok thanks for looking. I'll bear the 3 day thing in mind next time :)
     
    #101
  2. Booyaah

    Booyaah Captain

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2015
    Messages:
    444
    Likes Received:
    495
    @RexXxuS Think you could up the credit amount of the do:re package to 250K?

    I want to buy 3 EVA boosters so I can do EVA stuff in space like spawning ships without getting my ass insta-frozen, etc. The current do:re package only contains 7k credits and each EVA booster costs like 20k at the vendor. It is really annoying to have to trash all the 10k stacks of ammo, etc to make room for another package just to get another 7k credits...

    Also if you could include a stack of 999 T2 generators...they are much better for filling BP resources than reactor cores :)
     
    #102
    Last edited: May 25, 2017
  3. RexXxuS

    RexXxuS Rear Admiral

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2016
    Messages:
    900
    Likes Received:
    1,391
    Done.
     
    #103
    WHM DaddyStu likes this.
  4. RexXxuS

    RexXxuS Rear Admiral

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2016
    Messages:
    900
    Likes Received:
    1,391
    Hey,
    I can see what I can do if you can tell me the ship IDs please.
    (Visible in Registry > Statistics)
     
    #104
  5. RexXxuS

    RexXxuS Rear Admiral

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2016
    Messages:
    900
    Likes Received:
    1,391
    That is the CV from Anovoon.
    You got some fuel for that.

    Dunno about the other one
     
    #105
  6. RexXxuS

    RexXxuS Rear Admiral

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2016
    Messages:
    900
    Likes Received:
    1,391
    On Anovoon you can find pentaxid. Thought you are stuck on fuel.
    But all of this can be solved with gameplay.

    For the glitched one I need the ID as mentioned.
     
    #106
  7. RexXxuS

    RexXxuS Rear Admiral

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2016
    Messages:
    900
    Likes Received:
    1,391
    Resolved ingame
     
    #107
  8. Ymerejliaf

    Ymerejliaf Ensign

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,
    Sorry this might be a bit long so I can explain what happened.
    I have been playing on the Eleon Studios - Official Public Server. I have had a bit of a problem that I'm not sure what to do about. The first time it happened on Akua3 and the second time it happened on Akua2 after I left Akua3. I had been playing for a good 4 hours or so and had mined up a whole bunch, enough to build a ship (SV) and a starter base.
    Well I logged off for the night and came back the next day after work, but I found that only my ship was there, my base had disappeared. I previously had experienced a similar issue on planet Mars of the Official US server which I left because I really had no way to get my stuff back (I didnt know this forum existed) and I had started on Mars so I kept running out of oxygen. So I had purposefully taken all of my materials out of my base and put them into my ship to avoid it from happening again. Not a big deal, I didn't lose much, it was really just a starter base, somewhere to store my stuff, but I took my ship and left Akua3 to go to Akua2 hoping I could "start fresh".
    Things were great, I got a HV and was able to mine entire asteroids within about 10 minutes of mining. So I ended up mining out 5 or 6 asteroids and had myself a large collection of Iron, Copper, Cobalt, Silicon, and Magnesium, and a *ton* of promethium, about 7 stacks of pellets once I had smelted it all. Basically just the stuff you can find on Akua. Anyway I was working on getting a CV that I had built on singleplayer but took a lot of resources. I had built another base, again just a temporary one with the basics, but I didn't load everything into my ship last night. I had finished a template for a base as more of a permanent home than that temporary one I had built but I had to go before I could place it and get it situated. Unfortunately when I logged on today, my base was gone, along with all of my materials that I had stored in my constructor overnight.
    My question is, is there a way to prevent bases from disappearing overnight after spending several hours getting all that stuff, and also is it possible to get at least a portion of this stuff back? I also had some Neodymium that a nice guy had given to me to help me out, with some Erestrium to kind of allow me to get some better tools/devices. I just needed to get off the planet so I could find some Sathium to mine.
    Anyway, any help is greatly appreciated.
    Thanks!
    Ymerejliaf
     
    #108
  9. Duncaroo

    Duncaroo Ensign

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I've just returned to the Eleon Studios Official US Server for 6.0, and was "banned" within 2 minutes of connecting. "Contact admin" etc. I do not cheat nor have I ever suffered a ban. Any idea why this could have happened? Player name=Duncaroo . Thanks:)
     
    #109
  10. abberron

    abberron Ensign

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,
    Just logged in to Eleon Studios US Server. Grabbed my gear from locker and received an immediate BAN from server until 10/07/17........ Ummm Can someone fix this please.
    user: Abberron
     
    #110
  11. StoneLegion

    StoneLegion Captain

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2014
    Messages:
    403
    Likes Received:
    458
    It's being worked on sorry guys.

     
    #111
  12. Jascha

    Jascha Administrator

    • Moderator
    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2016
    Messages:
    1,187
    Likes Received:
    681
    Sorry.
    Everyone is unbaned again. The Credits somehow were not recognized.
     
    #112
  13. Byuknight

    Byuknight Ensign

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    Its 10:00pm cst and the Offical US server Banned me for some reason can fix it please
     
    #113
  14. frank walls

    frank walls Commander

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2017
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    97
    Can't place my O2 generator in the water on M32. It just says I need to place it in the water.
     
    #114
  15. Jascha

    Jascha Administrator

    • Moderator
    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2016
    Messages:
    1,187
    Likes Received:
    681
    Sorry. It was a Game/Tool issue with the Armor. I fixed it for now and unbanned you.
     
    #115
  16. Byuknight

    Byuknight Ensign

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    Thank You Sir
     
    #116
  17. Narpason

    Narpason Lieutenant

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2017
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    16
    @RexXxuS

    EU Official Server

    I parked my SV and HV inside Invader Start yesterday. After logging in today my HV is 2m under the hangar floor and my SV sank halfway through the landing platform. I manged to get SV out using auto-levelling hotkey but I cannot interact with my HV. Unfortunately it had all my valuables :/ When I parked my SV outside and relogged it stayed in place.

    I am attaching a screenshot with approximate location of my HV in debug info, ship ID is 16668

    EDIT:I am actually seeing more ship markers beneath Invader Start,so I guess it's not just me

    20170608203118_1.jpg 20170608204318_1.jpg
     
    #117
    Last edited: Jun 9, 2017
  18. Sgto.Peretty

    Sgto.Peretty Ensign

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    In EU SERVER, in Invaders Start base, any plant dont grow inside.
    Need grow corn to make plastic raw...
    But dont grow nothing.
    Please check this problem.
    I was wait For 2 hours in the growing room... And nothing
     
    #118
  19. Byuknight

    Byuknight Ensign

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    Logged in today and my SV was not where I left it. I found it on the map (at least I thought so) I traveled on foot to that location and no SV. Looked on map to make sure I was at right spot and I was or should have been on top of it.
    upload_2017-6-9_14-52-19.png
     
    #119
  20. Mikey

    Mikey Ensign

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello!
    Hope this post finds you well!

    I started a game but chose the wrong starter planet. It's very important for me not to start from a premade building but from a space capsule as was the case in early versions. I have two questions:
    1/ Which PVE starter planet, if any, lets you start from within a capsule dropping from the skies?
    2/ And how to get my session or save completely reset on this server so as to choose such another starter planet?

    Thank you,
    Mike
     
    #120

Share This Page