My Feedback instead of a Steam review

Discussion in 'FAQ & Feedback' started by Philipp, Nov 20, 2019.

1. Philipp

Philipp Captain

I'm not writing a review on steam for this game, cause i prefer writing a review if a game is finished.
    So i thought i write here a feedback about my thoughts of the game.

Empyrion used to be my favorite game for the last years. I started playing in summer 2016, when i got that game as a present (do i say "present" or "gift"? - i never understood the difference) from my girlfriend.

This game offered me some awesome moments, i still remember the first night i ever had in that game, where i stayed near my worklight and my survival constructor and was afraid of all that creepy sounds going on in the near forest.

I played that game alot, in Singleplayer, or in Multiplayer, together with my girlfriend.
    I wrote more than 100 bug reports and I spent a lot of time creating scenarios.

Especially in Multiplayer, my girlfriend and me had so much fun, cause we tried to build some nice bases next to each other and then visit the other one. Then we added some more buildings and build or own small colony, that we had to defend against attacking drones.

We captured Zirax POI's, traveled through the solar system and went for lunch in the nearest Trading Station.

The game was very enjoyable in those days, not to complex, not to easy and the best thing was, after a long stressfull day, this game was just relaxing. Even Fighting was relaxing and fun.

We played that together till Alpha 7 came out, then we played a bit less, cause Alpha 7 brought us some annoying bugs (but we still had a lot of fun with that game)

With Alpha 8 we need to make a break, cause the game just didn't run on our pc's anymore. So we stayed with Alpha 6 & 7.

Then i started playing Singleplayer again when Alpha 9 came out, and my Girlfriend joined with Alpha 10.